Adventure Day 2

So today, as I’ve decided last week, is adventure day 2. I’m going to do these on Sundays for as long as I can, both for a bit of extra calorie burn and just for fun.

It’s cloudy, but warm so I don’t think I’ll have weather problems. My umbrella will stay in the backpack just in case.

I’m going to do a bit of writing, call my parents and head out. I encourage anyone not living in a winter wasteland (I understand that omits a lot of people, sorry) to get out and see what’s out there today. You never know what you’ll find.

Although I may have to not go out to eat, though. I have a check incoming, the penultimate one from my previous job but I’m not sure when. Could be any day from Monday to March, and since I have no way of knowing or influencing that I want to be very careful until it comes since I do need at least some money for this upcoming week.

Mostly to get an Uber to a job interview, but hey, I still need it.

 

Adventure Day 2

Leave a Reply

