Amplifier TV – Play Warped Tour (Actor|Observer)

​Hi everyone,

I have a bit of a favor to ask. My good friends in Actor|Observer are trying to win a spot on the main stage at Vans Warped Tour! The way this is being judged is at least in part through social media exposure. They have their page set up here. If you listen to their songs and watch their videos they get points, and if you share them for other people to listen to they also get points.

I really like their music (and I’m not just saying that because they are my friends) so if they get this opportunity it would make me overjoyed.

Amplifier TV – Play Warped Tour (Actor|Observer)

Leave a Reply

