Operation KNITTING update – 11:30PM. Reset, Day Zero

Fucking God dammit. Why do people keep needing to feed the troll that is Donald Trump?

I won’t say I got unreasonably angry – the existence of that living vomit stain can only reasonably be met with infuriated disgust – but for some reason today I just couldn’t let it go. I tried. I tried really hard. Obviously it didn’t work and the anger became overwhelming enough that I feel like I need to reset, so tomorrow will be another Day Zero.

But seriously, world, don’t feed the trolls. Please, for the love of God try to not talk about Donald Trump. Like every troll it only helps him. The fucking piece of shit.

Operation KNITTING update – 11:30PM. Reset, Day Zero

Leave a Reply

