Operation KNITTING – SXSW Shenanigans

So I’m keeping this quick, sorry I missed the entry yesterday. Basically, I got mild sun fever after walking around all day. I also got a call saying there may be a catch in the job at the dealership, so I turned in early and basically fell asleep.

I’m juggling going out for St. Pat’s today, if I do I’ll likely hit up Rainey. Either way, hope y’all are having a great day!​ I think I might be close to kicking my addiction to politics – more on that to come later.

Either way, before I go out I’m watrching Don’t Drink And Drive Mario Kart with Achievement Hunter and ScrewAttack – I have a hell of a story from the only time I’ve played THAT game, but either way the title is good advice – don’t drink and drive!

Operation KNITTING – SXSW Shenanigans

Leave a Reply

