I’m really tired

That’s really all there is to say.

I usually go to bed at 1AM. it’s about 11:30 and I’m pretty much ready to call it. All that remains is my Sunday post here.

This week was pretty solid – tried Gordoughs and did some good work. I’m well and settled in at my new job now, tiring as it may be to have a physical job. I also got down to 186 pounds as of today, one more and I’ve hit my July goal weight super early.

I just wish I had more energy to write things for here, but with luck by next week I’ll have some more juice left in the tank when the time comes to write this.

I’m really tired

Leave a Reply

