My computer is probably dying again

So to continue the whirlwind of failure that is my computer it is now once again dying. I will say after I get paid from my two jobs and pay up a bit on some of my debts I will almost certainly replace it.

In other news, oh my God Nintendo is finally bringing itself out of the 00s with smartphone apps. I do like some Nintendo games but I would like to see how they react to finally being a part of the modern gaming landscape (modern being a relative term).

This weekend was pretty fun, finally started trying to learn music good and did my first day of assisting at actual coaching at work so things are generally looking up!

My computer is probably dying again

Leave a Reply

