Rain Run

So today I went on a rain run. I don’t like running or rain very much but I really need to get on my running game since I usually do weightlifting instead of cardio. I went without my phone, wallet or keys. Since I never leave without all three of those things it as an interesting experience to be completely unburdened.

So that was neat.I definitely mean to keep up with running from now on to see how that goes in order to get some better heart health and shred up a little to keep from building up a “winter layer.”

Rain Run

Leave a Reply

